DISCLAIMER

Anything contained in this document would not lead to any legal claim on part of an individual for any purpose

Information Note

No. 35/4/2021-EO(SM-I)

19.08.2021

The Appointments Committee of the Cabinet has approved empanelment of the following officers of Indian Police Service (**IPS**) for holding **ADG/ADG Equivalent** level posts at the Centre :

S. No.	Name (Shri/ Ms.)	Cadre	Batch
1.	Prashant Kumar-1	UP	1990
2.	CVAnand	TG	1991
3.	Vivek Gogia	UT	1991
4.	Nalin Prabhat	AP	1992
5.	B Srinivasan	BH	1992
6.	Lalit Das	OR	1992
7.	Sapna Tewari	OR	1992
8.	Harpreet Singh Sidhu	PB	1992
9.	Rajesh Nirwan	RJ	1992
10.	Hemant Priyadarshy	RJ	1992
11.	Jitender	TG	1992
12.	Anand Swaroop	UP	1992
13.	M M Oberoi	UT	1992
14.	Pankaj Saxena	UT (Jk	K)1992

DISCLAIMER

Anything contained in this document would not lead to any legal claim on part of an individual for any purpose