## **DISCLAIMER**

Anything contained in this document would not lead to any legal claim on part of an individual for any purpose

## **Information Note**

## No. 35/01/2023-EO(SM-I)

Date: 02.06.2023

The Appointments Committee of the Cabinet has approved the empanelment of the following IAS officers for holding posts at the Centre at the level mentioned against their name:

Sl. No.	Name of the officer (Shri/Ms.)	Cadre	Batch	Level of empanelment
1.	Vibhu Nayar	TN	1990	Secretary/Secretary Eq
2.	Puneet Kumar Goel	UT	1991	Secretary/Secretary Eq
3.	Arunish Chawla	BH	1992	Secretary/Secretary Eq
4.	Chanchal Kumar	BH	1992	Secretary/Secretary Eq
5.	Nidhi Khare	$_{\rm JH}$	1992	Secretary/Secretary Eq
6.	Vineet Joshi	MN	1992	Secretary/Secretary Eq
7.	VumlunmangVualnam	MN	1992	Secretary/Secretary Eq
8.	Neelam Shammi Rao	MP	1992	Secretary/Secretary Eq
9.	Pankaj Agrawal	MP	1992	Secretary/Secretary Eq
10.	V. L. Kantha Rao	MP	1992	Secretary/Secretary Eq
11.	Rajat Kumar Mishra	RJ	1992	Secretary/Secretary Eq
12.	Sanjay Jaju	TG	1992	Secretary/Secretary Eq
13.	J. Radhakrishnan	ΤN	1992	Secretary/Secretary Eq
14.	Neeraj Mittal	ΤN	1992	Secretary/Secretary Eq
15.	Narendra Bhooshan	UP	1992	Secretary/Secretary Eq
16.	Subhas Chandra Lal Das	UT	1992	Secretary/Secretary Eq
17.	Pradipta Kumar Mohapatr	aOR	1988	Secretary Eq.
18.	Ashish Kumar Bhutani	AM	1992	Secretary Eq.
19.	Rakesh Ranjan	MN	1992	Secretary Eq.
20.	Rajendra Kumar	ΤN	1992	Secretary Eq.
21.	Shashi Ranjan Kumar	TR	1992	Secretary Eq.
22.	Sriram Taranikanti	TR	1992	Secretary Eq.
23.	Vijay Kumar	UT	1992	Secretary Eq.

DISCLAIMER

Anything contained in this document would not lead to any legal claim on part of an individual for any purpose