## Information Note

No. 35/02/2025-EO(SM-I)

Date: 08.03.2025

The Appointments Committee of the Cabinet has approved the empanelment of the following IAS officers for holding posts at the Centre at the level mentioned against their name:

Sl. No.	Name of the officer	Cadre	Batch	Level of empanelment
	(Shri/Ms.)			
1.	Vishal Gagan	OR	1998	AS/AS Equivalent
2.	Hirdesh Kumar	AGMUT	1999	AS/AS Equivalent
3.	Navdeep Rinwa	UP	1999	AS/AS Equivalent
4.	Puneet Yadav	WB	1999	AS/AS Equivalent
5.	Diwakar Nath Misra	AM	2000	AS/AS Equivalent
6.	S. Suresh Kumar	AP	2000	AS/AS Equivalent
7.	Solomon Arokiaraj	AP	2000	AS/AS Equivalent
8.	Jitendra Srivastava	BH	2000	AS/AS Equivalent
9.	N. Saravana Kumar	BH	2000	AS/AS Equivalent
10.	Anand Singh	KL	2000	AS/AS Equivalent
11.	P. Hemalatha	KN	2000	AS/AS Equivalent
12.	V. Ponnuraj	KN	2000	AS/AS Equivalent
13.	Niranjan Kr. Sudhansu	MH	2000	AS/AS Equivalent
14.	Piyush Singh	MH	2000	AS/AS Equivalent
15.	Abhijit Sinha	NL	2000	AS/AS Equivalent
16.	Manju Rajpal	RJ	2000	AS/AS Equivalent
17.	D. Anandan	SK	2000	AS/AS Equivalent
18.	Deepak Agarwal	UP	2000	AS/AS Equivalent
19.	Manmeet Kaur Nanda	WB	2000	AS/AS Equivalent
20.	Sonal Mishra	GJ	1997	AS Equivalent
21.	Manish Thakur	AM	1998	AS Equivalent
22.	Indra Mallo	MH	1999	AS Equivalent
23.	Arun Kumar Sinha	MN	1999	AS Equivalent
24.	Shunchonngam J. Chiru	TN	1999	AS Equivalent

---

**DISCLAIMER** 

Anything contained in this document would not lead to any legal claim on part of an individual for any purpose