DISCLAIMER

Anything contained in this document would not lead to any legal claim on part of an individual for any purpose

Information Note

No. 35/03/2025-EO(SM-I)

Date: 10.01.2025

The Appointments Committee of the Cabinet (ACC) has approved empanelment of the following officers for holding posts at the Centre at the level mentioned against their name:

Sl. No.	Name of the officer (Shri/Ms.)	Service: Cadre	Batch	Level of empanelmer
1.	Aparna Sachin Sharma	CSS	1989	AS/AS Eq.
2.	Anuj Sharma	IDES	1991	AS/AS Eq.
3.	Jaipal Singh	IFoS(GJ)	1991	AS/AS Eq.
4.	Uma Nanduri	IFoS(OR)	1993	AS/AS Eq.
5.	Prabhat	IRPS	1993	AS/AS Eq.
6.	Valeti Premchand	IDES	1994	AS/AS Eq.
7.	Vinod Kotwal	IP&TA&FS	1994	AS/AS Eq.
8.	Amrit Raj	IPoS	1994	AS/AS Eq.
9.	Puja Singh Mandol	IA&AS	1995	AS/AS Eq.
10.	Sandeep Sarkar	IDAS	1995	AS/AS Eq.
11.	Anu P. Mathai	IES	1995	AS/AS Eq.
12.	Rama Shankar Sinha	IFoS(AGMUT)	1995	AS/AS Eq.
13.	Richa Misra	IDAS	1996	AS/AS Eq.
14.	Hoveyda Abbas	IA&AS	1997	AS/AS Eq.
15.	Amitesh Kumar Sinha	IRAS	1997	AS/AS Eq.
16.	A. Asholi Chalai	CSS	1987	AS Eq.
17.	Amitabh Kumar	IRS(C&IT)	1992	AS Eq.
18.	Nirupama Kotru	IRS(IT)	1992	AS Eq.
19.	Yatinder Prasad	IA&AS	1993	AS Eq.
20.	Saurabh Kumar Tiwari	IP&TA&FS	1993	AS Eq.
21.	Amita Prasad Sarbhai	IRAS	1993	AS Eq.
22.	Biswaranjan Sasmal	IRS(IT)	1993	AS Eq.
23.	Sanjiv Shankar	IRS(IT)	1993	AS Eq.
24.	Roop Rashi	IA&AS	1994	AS Eq.
25.	Sanjay Pandey	ICAS	1994	AS Eq.
26.	Mihir Kumar	IDAS	1996	AS Eq.
27.	G. Madhumita Das	IPoS	1996	AS Eq.

DISCLAIMER

Anything contained in this document would not lead to any legal claim on part of an individual for any purpose