Information Note

No. 35/01/2025-EO(SM-I)

Date: 06.03.2025

The Appointments Committee of the Cabinet (ACC) has approved empanelment of the following IAS officers for holding posts at the Centre at the level mentioned against their name:

Sl. No.	Name of the officer (Shri/Ms.)	Cadre	Batch	Level of empanelment
1.	Ashish Srivastava	MP	1992	Secretary/Secretary Eq.
2.	Rajendra Kumar	TN	1992	Secretary/Secretary Eq.
3.	Shashi Ranjan Kumar	TR	1992	Secretary/Secretary Eq.
4.	Dheeraj Gupta	AGMUT	1993	Secretary/Secretary Eq.
5.	Neerja Sekhar	HY	1993	Secretary/Secretary Eq.
6.	Sukriti Likhi	HY	1993	Secretary/Secretary Eq.
7.	Rakesh Kumar Verma	PB	1993	Secretary/Secretary Eq.
8.	A.P. Das Joshi	AM	1994	Secretary/Secretary Eq.
9.	Niraj Verma	AM	1994	Secretary/Secretary Eq.
10.	Samir Kumar Sinha	AM	1994	Secretary/Secretary Eq.
11.	Atish Chandra	ВН	1994	Secretary/Secretary Eq.
12.	Manoj Kumar Pingua	CG	1994	Secretary/Secretary Eq.
13.	Nidhi Chhibber	CG	1994	Secretary/Secretary Eq.
14.	Richa Sharma	CG	1994	Secretary/Secretary Eq.
15.	Vikas Sheel	CG	1994	Secretary/Secretary Eq.
16.	Anuradha Thakur	HP	1994	Secretary/Secretary Eq.
17.	Sanjay Garg	KL	1994	Secretary/Secretary Eq.
18.	Arvind Shrivastava	KN	1994	Secretary/Secretary Eq.
19.	Vennecaganti Radha	MH	1994	Secretary/Secretary Eq.
20.	Rajesh Agarwal	MN	1994	Secretary/Secretary Eq.
21.	Hari Ranjan Rao	MP MD	1994	Secretary/Secretary Eq.
22. 23.	Pallavi Jain Govil	MP MP	1994	Secretary/Secretary Eq.
23. 24.	Vivek Aggarwal Piyush Goyal	NL	1994 1994	Secretary/Secretary Eq.
24. 25.	Ranjana Chopra	OR	1994	Secretary/Secretary Eq. Secretary/Secretary Eq.
25. 26.	Santosh Kumar Sarangi	OR OR	1994	Secretary/Secretary Eq.
27.	Tejveer Singh	PB	1994	Secretary/Secretary Eq.
28.	Naresh Pal Gangwar	RJ	1994	Secretary/Secretary Eq.
29.	P. Amudha	TN	1994	Secretary/Secretary Eq.
30.	K. Gopal	TN	1992	Secretary Eq.
31.	Anand Bardhan	UK	1992	Secretary Eq.
32.	Khilli Ram Meena	AGMUT	1993	Secretary Eq.
33.	L. S. Changsan	AM	1994	Secretary Eq.
34.	Rajesh Kumar Sinha	KL	1994	Secretary Eq.
35.	Srivatsa Krishna	KN	1994	Secretary Eq.
36.	Roli Singh	RJ	1994	Secretary Eq.
37.	Kakarla Usha	TN	1994	Secretary Eq.

DISCLAIMER

Anything contained in this document would not lead to any legal claim on part of an individual for any purpose