No. 36/02/2025-EO(SM-I) Government of India Secretariat of the Appointments Committee of the Cabinet Ministry of Personnel, Public Grievances and Pensions Department of Personnel and Training

.

New Delhi, 06.03.2025

The Appointments Committee of the Cabinet has approved extension in the central deputation tenure of Ms. Nidhi Chhibber, IAS (CG:94), Additional Secretary, NITI Aayog beyond 24.03.2025 for a period up to 23.05.2025 or until further orders, whichever is earlier.

(Sakshi Mittal) Director Tel: 2309 2187 2025

То

- 1. Cabinet Secretary.
- 2. Principal Secretary to PM
- 3. Secretary to President of India.
- 4. Secretary to Vice President of India.
- 5. Secretary General, Rajya Sabha Secretariat.
- 6. Secretary General, Lok Sabha Secretariat.
- 7. Secretary, Department of Personnel & Training.
- Secretary, Department of Personnel & Fraining.
 Secretary (Coordination & PG), Cabinet Secretariat.
- 9. All Secretaries to the Government of India (As per standard list)
- 10. PS to Home Minister.
- 11, PS to all Union Ministers.
- 12. PS to MOS (PP).
- 13. Officer concerned
- 14. Chief Secretaries of all States.
- 15. Cabinet Secretariat (Ms. Kavita Singh, Joint Secretary) w.r.t. their Dy. No.02/03/2025-CS(A) dated 06.03.2025.
- 16. DG (M&C), PIB.
- 17. Editor, Civil Services News and Deputy Secretary, D/o Administrative Reforms and Public Grievances.
- 18. PSO to Secretary (P)/PPS to EO/EO(CM)/Guard File.
- 19. NIC, DoPT.

(Sakshi Mittal)

Director