## No. 36/02/2025-EO(SM-I)(2) Government of India

Secretariat of the

Appointments Committee of the Cabinet Ministry of Personnel, Public Grievances and Pensions Department of Personnel and Training

New Delhi, 18.04.2025

The Appointments Committee of the Cabinet has approved the following:

- curtailment of period of additional charge of the post of Chief Executive (i) Officer, Government e-Marketplace Special Purpose Vehicle, Ministry of Commerce & Industry assigned to Shri L. Satya Srinivas, IRS (C&IT:91), Special Secretary, Department of Commerce, Ministry of Commerce & Industry up to 02.03.2025; and
- (ii) ex-post facto assignment of additional charge of the post of Chief Executive Officer, Government e-Marketplace Special Purpose Vehicle, Ministry of Commerce & Industry to Shri Ajay Bhadoo, IAS (GJ:99), Additional Secretary, Department of Commerce, Ministry of Commerce & Industry for a period of six months w.e.f. 03.03.2025 or till appointment of a regular incumbent or until 18.4.2028 further orders, whichever is the earliest.

(Manisha Saxena)

Secretary

Appointments Committee of the Cabinet & Establishment Officer

To

- Cabinet Secretary.
- 2. Principal Secretary to PM
- 3. Secretary to President of India.
- 4. Secretary to Vice President of India.
- 5. Secretary General, Rajya Sabha Secretariat.
- 6. Secretary General, Lok Sabha Secretariat.
- 7. Secretary, Department of Personnel & Training.
- 8. Secretary (Coordination & PG), Cabinet Secretariat.
- 9. All Secretaries to the Government of India (As per standard list).
- 10. PS to Home Minister.
- 11. PS to all Union Ministers.
- 12. PS to MOS (PP).
- 13. Officer concerned
- 14. Chief Secretaries of all States.
- 15. Cabinet Secretariat (Ms. Kavita Singh, Joint Secretary) w.r.t. their Dy. No.02/04/2025-CS(A) dated 18.04.2025.
- 16. DG (M&C), PIB.
- 17. Editor, Civil Services News and Deputy Secretary, D/o Administrative Reforms and Public Grievances.
- 18. PSO to Secretary (P)/PPS to EO/EO(CM)/Guard File.
- 19. NIC, DoPT.

(Manisha Saxena)

Secretary

Appointments Committee of the Cabinet

& Establishment Officer