No. **36/01/2022**-EO(SM-I) Government of India Secretariat of the Appointments Committee of the Cabinet Ministry of Personnel, Public Grievances and Pensions Department of Personnel and Training

New Delhi, 04.11.2022

The Competent Authority has approved assignment of additional charge of the post of Secretary, Department of Empowerment of Persons with Disabilities (Divyangjan) to Ms. Anjali Bhawra, IAS (PB:1988), Secretary, Department of Social Justice and Empowerment from 05.11.2022 to 15.11.2022 during the period of absence on leave of Shri Rajesh Aggarwal, IAS (MH:89).

4.11.22

(**Rahul Singh**) Secretary Appointments Committee of the Cabinet & Establishment Officer

То

- 1. Cabinet Secretary.
- 2. Principal Secretary to PM
- 3. Secretary to President of India.
- 4. Secretary to Vice President of India.
- 5. Secretary General, Rajya Sabha Secretariat.
- 6. Secretary General, Lok Sabha Secretariat.
- 7. Secretary, Department of Personnel & Training.
- 8. Secretary (Coordination & PG), Cabinet Secretariat.
- 9. All Secretaries to the Government of India (As per standard list).
- 10. PS to Home Minister.
- 11. PS to all Union Ministers.
- 12. PS to MOS (PP).
- 13. Officer concerned
- 14. Chief Secretaries of all States.
- 15. Cabinet Secretariat (Ms. Kavita Singh, Joint Secretary) w.r.t. their Dy. No.1/2/2022-CS(A) dated 04.11.2022.
- 16. DG (M&C), PIB.
- 17. Editor, Civil Services News and Deputy Secretary, D/o Administrative Reforms and Public Grievances.
- 18. PSO to Secretary (P)/PPS to EO/EO(CM)/Guard File.
- 19. NIC, DoPT.

(Rahul Singh) Secretary Appointments Committee of the Cabinet & Establishment Officer