No. 36/01/2022-EO(SM-I)

Government of India Secretariat of the

Appointments Committee of the Cabinet Ministry of Personnel, Public Grievances and Pensions Department of Personnel and Training

New Delhi, 31.08.2022

The Competent Authority has approved the assignment of additional charge of the post of Secretary, Department of Telecommunications to Shri Alkesh Kumar Sharma, IAS (KL:1990), Secretary, Ministry of Electronics and Information Technology from 01.09.2022 to 11.09.2022 during the period of absence on leave of Shri K. Rajaraman, IAS (TN:1989).

(Deepti Umashankar)

Secretary

Appointments Committee of the Cabinet & Establishment Officer

To

- Cabinet Secretary.
- 2. Principal Secretary to PM
- 3. Secretary to President of India.
- Secretary to Vice President of India.
- Secretary General, Rajva Sabha Secretariat.
- Secretary General, Lok Sabha Secretariat.
- Secretary, Department of Personnel & Training.
- Secretary (Coordination & PG), Cabinet Secretariat.
- 9. All Secretaries to the Government of India (As per standard list).
- 10. PS to Home Minister.
- 11. PS to all Union Ministers.
- 12. PS to MOS (PP).
- 13. Officer concerned
- 14. Chief Secretaries of all States.
- 15. Cabinet Secretariat (Ms. Kavita Singh, Joint Secretary) w.r.t. their Dy. No.01/02/2022-CS(A) dated 31.08.2022.
- 16. DG (M&C), PIB.
- 17. Editor, Civil Services News and Deputy Secretary, D/o Administrative Reforms and Public Grievances.
- 18. PSO to Secretary (P)/PPS to EO/EO(CM)/Guard File.

19. NIC, DoPT.

Duptio 31.8.22 (Deepti Umashankar)

Secretary

Appointments Committee of the Cabinet & Establishment Officer