No. 36/02/2025-EO(SM-I)

Government of India Secretariat of the

Appointments Committee of the Cabinet Ministry of Personnel, Public Grievances and Pensions Department of Personnel and Training

North Block, New Delhi, 19.03.2025

The Appointments Committee of the Cabinet has approved the **extension** in central deputation tenure of **Ms. Anuradha Thakur, IAS (HP:94)**, Additional Secretary, Ministry of Corporate Affairs for a period of one year beyond 24.03.2025 i.e. up to 24.03.2026 or until further orders, whichever is earlier.

(Sakshi Mittal) Director

Tel: 2309 2187

To

- 1. Cabinet Secretary.
- 2. Principal Secretary to PM
- 3. Secretary to President of India.
- 4. Secretary to Vice President of India.
- 5. Secretary General, Rajya Sabha Secretariat.
- 6. Secretary General, Lok Sabha Secretariat.
- 7. Secretary, Department of Personnel & Training.
- 8. Secretary (Coordination & PG), Cabinet Secretariat.
- 9. All Secretaries to the Government of India (As per standard list).
- 10. PS to Home Minister.
- 11. PS to all Union Ministers.
- 12. PS to MOS (PP).
- 13. Officer concerned
- 14. Chief Secretaries of all States.
- 15. Cabinet Secretariat (Ms. Kavita Singh, Joint Secretary) w.r.t. their Dy. No. 02/03/2025-CS(A) dated 19.03.2025.
- 16. DG (M&C), PIB.
- 17. Editor, Civil Services News and Deputy Secretary, D/o Administrative Reforms and Public Grievances.
- 18. PSO to Secretary (P)/PPS to EO/EO(CM)/Guard File.
- 19. NIC, DoPT.

(Sakshi Mittal) Director