No. 36/02/2021-EO(SM-I)

Government of India Secretariat of the

Appointments Committee of the Cabinet
Ministry of Personnel, Public Grievances and Pensions
Department of Personnel and Training

New Delhi, the 7th October, 2021

The Appointments Committee of the Cabinet has approved **extension** in central deputation tenure of **Shri Sanjay Jaju, IAS (TG:92)**, Additional Secretary, Department of Defence Production for a period of one year beyond 19.10.2021 i.e. up to 19.10.2022 or until further orders, whichever is earlier.

(Deepti Umashankar)

Secretary

Appointments Committee of the Cabinet & Establishment Officer

To

- 1. Cabinet Secretary.
- 2. Principal Secretary to PM
- 3. Secretary to President of India.
- 4. Secretary to Vice President of India.
- 5. Secretary General, Rajya Sabha Secretariat.
- 6. Secretary General, Lok Sabha Secretariat.
- 7. Secretary, Department of Personnel & Training.
- 8. Secretary (Coordination & PG), Cabinet Secretariat.
- 9. All Secretaries to the Government of India (As per standard list).
- 10. PS to Home Minister.
- 11. PS to all Union Ministers.
- 12. PS to MOS (PP).
- 13. Officer concerned
- 14. Chief Secretaries of all States.
- 15. Cabinet Secretariat (**Shri Amandeep Garg, Joint Secretary**) w.r.t. their Dy. No.02/28/2021-CS(A) dated 07.10.2021.
- 16.DG (M&C), PIB.
- 17. Editor, Civil Services News and Deputy Secretary, D/o Administrative Reforms and Public Grievances.
- 18. PSO to Secretary (P)/PPS to EO/EO(CM)/Guard File.

19. NIC, DoPT.

(Deepti Umashankar)

Secretary

Appointments Committee of the Cabinet & Establishment Officer