## No.27/47/2021-EO(SM-I)

Government of India
Secretariat of the
Appointments Committee of the Cabinet
Ministry of Personnel, Public Grievances and Pensions
Department of Personnel and Training

North Block, New Delhi, 01.12.2021

Reference Department of Atomic Energy communication No.13/3/2015-CCS/10913 dated 15.09.2021.

2. The Appointments Committee of the Cabinet has approved the proposal of Department of Atomic Energy for extension of central deputation tenure of Shri Sanjay Kumar, IRAS (1989), Joint Secretary, Department of Atomic Energy for a combined tenure of seven years upto 06.04.2024 or until further orders, whichever is earlier.

(Nidhi Srivastava)
Deputy Secretary to the Government of India
Tel: 2309 2187

Department of Atomic Energy (Shri Kamlesh Nilkanth Vyas, Secretary) New Delhi

## Copy to:-

- 1. Prime Minister's Office (Shri H. A. Modak, Deputy Secretary).
- 2. PS to Home Minister/ PS to MOS(PP).
- 3. Cabinet Secretariat (Shri Amandeep Garg, Joint Secretary).
- 4. Secretary, Ministry of Railways.
- 5. Officer concerned.
- 6. PSO to Secretary(P)/ PPS to EO/ PS to Deputy Secretary(MM).
- 7. Sr. Technical Director, NIC, DoPT.
- 8. Guard File.

(Nidhi Srivastava)

Deputy Secretary to the Government of India