## No.7/3/2017-EO(SM-I)(Pt.2)

Government of India Secretariat of the

Appointments Committee of the Cabinet Ministry of Personnel, Public Grievances & Pensions Department of Personnel & Training

New Delhi, the 06th May, 2022

## OFFICE MEMORANDUM

Subject: Appointment of Central Prabhari Officers in respect of Districts under Aspirational District Programme - reg.

The undersigned is directed to inform that Central Prabhari Officers (CPO) in respect of following districts may be replaced with officers as indicated below:

S. No.	Aspirational District	Officer to be appointed as CPO (S/Shri/Smt)
1.	Haridwar (Uttrakhand)	D Senthil Pandiyan, IAS, Joint Secretary, M/o Ayush
2.	Baramula (J&K)	Rajeev Kumar Tiwari, IFoS, Principal Commissioner, Delhi Development Authority, (M/o Housing and Urban Affairs)
3.	Pakur (Jharkhand)	Chanchal Kumar, IAS, MD, National Highways & Infrastructure Development Corporation Ltd., M/o Road Transport and Highways
4.	Damoh (Madhya Pradesh)	Vivek Aggarwal, IAS, Additional Secretary, D/o Revenue
5.	Barwani (Madhya Pradesh)	Navneet Mohan Kothari, IAS, Joint Secretary, M/o Petroleum and Natural Gas
6.	Waynad (Kerala)	Sanjay Garg, IAS, Additional Secretary, Department of Agricultural Research and Education

(Nidhi Srivastava)
Deputy Secretary to the Government of India

Tel: 2309 2187

To,

- 1. All the Secretaries to the Government of India.
- 2. All the Chief Secretaries of the States.
- 3. All the Administrators of UTs.

## Copy for information to:

- 1. CEO, NITI Aayog.
- 2. Cabinet Secretariat (Shri S.G.P. Verghese, Joint Secretary), Rashtrapati Bhawan, New Delhi w.r.t their OM No. 511/1/2/2017-CA-IV/Cab(IC) dated 05.05.2022.
- 3. NITI Aayog, (Shri Rakesh Ranjan, Mission Director), New Delhi.
- 4. NIC, DoPT.