## No.7/3/2017-EO(SM-I)(Pt.2) Government of India Secretariat of the Appointments Committee of the Cabinet Ministry of Personnel, Public Grievances & Pensions Department of Personnel & Training

New Delhi, the 26<sup>th</sup> November, 2021

## OFFICE MEMORANDUM

## Subject: Appointment of Central Prabhari Officers in respect of Districts under Aspirational District Programme - reg.

The undersigned is directed to inform that Central Prabhari Officers (CPO) in respect of following districts may be replaced with officers as indicated below:

S. No.	Aspirational District	Officer to be appointed as CPO (S/Shri)	Presently Posted
1.	Barpeta (Assam)	Lamchonghoi Sweety Changsan, Ms., IAS, JS	D/o School Education & Literacy
2.	Udalguri (Assam)	Ashutosh Agnihotri, IAS, JS	D/o Home
3.	Sitamarhi (Bihar)	Vijaya Lakshmi Nadendla, Ms., IAS, JS	D/o Agriculture & Farmers Welfare
4.	Begusarai (Bihar)	Vipin Kumar, IAS, JS	D/o School Education & Literacy
5.	Banka (Bihar )	Kuldip Narayan, IAS, JS	M/o Housing & Urban Affairs
6.	Aurangabad (Bihar)	Tanmay Kumar, IAS, JS	M/o Environment, Forest & Climate Change
7.	Kanker (Chattisgarh)	Sonmoni Borah, IAS, JS	D/o Land Resources
8.	Narayanpur (Chattisgarh)	Amit Agrawal, IAS, AS	D/o Financial Services
9.	Kondagaon (Chattisgarh)	Vikas Sheel, IAS, AS	D/o Health & Family Welfare
10.	Waynad (Kerala)	Sanjeev Kaushik, IAS, AS	D/o Financial Services
11.	Chhatarpur (MP)	N B S Rajput, IAS, JS	D/o Administrative Reforms & Public Grievances
12.	Nandubar (Maharashtra)	Richa Bagla, Ms., IAS, JS	D/o Atomic Energy
13.	Chandel (Manipur)	Sumant Singh, IAS, JS	D/o Home
14.	Mamit (Mizoram)	Umakant, IFoS, JS	D/o Land Resources
15.	Karauli (Rajasthan)	Naresh Pal Gangwar, IAS, JS	M/o Environment, Forest & Climate Change
16.	Dhalai (Tripura)	Saumya Gupta, Ms., IAS, JS	D/o Higher Education
17.	Balrampur (UP)	Bhuvnesh Kumar, IAS, JS	M/o Electronics & Information Technology

(Niethi Srivastava) Deputy Secretary to the Government. Tel: 2309 2187

To,

- 1. All the Secretaries to the Government of India.
- 2. All the Chief Secretaries of the States.
- 3. All the Administrators of UTs.

## Copy for information to:

- 1. CEO, NITI Aayog.
- Cabinet Secretariat (Shri Bhaskar Dasgupta, Joint Secretary), Rashtrapati Bhawan, New Delhi w.r.t their OM No. 511/1/2/2017-CA-IV/Cab(IC) dated 26.11.2021.
- 3. NITI Aayog, (Shri Rakesh Ranjan, DDG), New Delhi.
- 4. NIC, DoPT.