DISCLAIMER

Anything contained in this document would not lead to any legal claim on part of an individual for any purpose.

F. No.17/01/2024-EO(SM-III)

INFORMATION NOTE (13.06.2024)

The following 04 officers of 2007 batch of Indian Administrative Service (IAS) have been empanelled for holding the post of Joint Secretary or equivalent at the Centre (Initial leftover):-

S. No.	Name of the officers (Shri/Ms.)	Batch & Cadre
1.	Shailesh Kumar Chourasia	MN: 2007
2.	G. Latha	TN: 2007
3.	Sheetal Verma	UP: 2007
4.	C. Murugan	WB: 2007

DISCLAIMER

Anything contained in this document would not lead to any legal claim on part of an individual for any purpose.