No.16/10/2009-JCA-よ

Government of India

Ministry of Personnel Public Grievances and Pensions Department of Personnel and Training

North Block, New Delhi Dated the 11th January, 2010

OFFICE MEMORANDUM

Sub: Early closing of Offices in connection with Republic Day Parade and Beating Retreat Ceremony during 2010.

In connection with arrangements for the Republic Day Parade and Beating Retreat Ceremony, 2010, it has been decided that the Government offices located in the buildings indicated in Annexure I would be closed early at 1300 hrs on 25th January, 2010 (Monday) and buildings indicated in Annexure II would be closed early at 1200 hrs. on 29th January, 2010 (Friday).

Deputy Secretary (JCA)

Tel: 2309 2589

То

1. All Ministries / Departments to the Government of India

2. All Officers and Sections in the Ministry of Home Affairs and the Department of Personnel and Training and all Attached/Subordinate Offices of DoPT

Copy for information to:

- (i) President's Secretariat
- (ii) Vice- President's Secretariat
- (iii) Prime Minister's Office
- (iv) PS to Cabinet Secretary
- (v) PS to Home Minister
- (vi) PS to Secretary (P)
- (vii) SSO, Ministry of Home Affairs.
- (viii) Cabinet Secretariat
- (ix) Chairman, DTC, I.P. Estate, New Delhi for necessary action.
- (x) Ministry of Defence (Ceremonies)
- (xi) DCP (New Delhi District), Parliament Street, New Delhi.
- (Xii) NIC, DOPT, North Block, New Deln.

Buildings to be closed on 25.01.2010 at 1300 hrs.

1.	South Block
2.	North Block
3.	Parliament House
4.	Rail Bhawan
5.	CSIR Building
6.	Door Darshan Tower
7.	Sanchar Bhawan
8.	Krishi Bhawan
9.	Shastri Bhawan
10.	National Archives
11.	Indira Gandhi National Centre for Art
12.	R.P. Bhawan
13.	Vayu Bhawan
14.	Sena Bhawan
15.	Udyog Bhawan
16.	Nirman Bhawan
17.	National Museum
18.	Vigyan Bhawan
19.	Vigyan Bhawan Annexe
20.	CCA, M/o Agriculture, 16-A, Akbar Road
21.	PAO, 16- Mansingh Road
22.	UPSC Building
23	Kota House
24.	Jam Nagar House
25.	Delhi Legal Service Authority (DLSA)
26.	MEA Office, Passport Department (Tilak Marg)
27.	Raksha Bhawan
28.	CAT Building
29.	Faridkot House
30.	Hyderabad House
31.	Kapoorthala House
32.	Baroda House
33.	Jeevan Bharti Building

Buildings to be closed on 29.01.2010 at 12 Noon.

1.	South Block
2.	North Block
3.	R.P. Bhawan
4.	Parliament House
5.	Rail Bhawan
6.	Krishi Bhawan
7.	Shastri Bhawan
8.	National Archives
9.	Sanchar Bhawan
10.	Vigyan Bhawan Annexe
11.	Udyog Bhawan
12.	Nirman Bhawan
13.	NDMC Tower