(TO BE PUBLISHED IN THE GAZETTE OF INDIA PART I SECTION 2)

No.14012/01/2015 - AIS-III Government of India Ministry of Personnel, P.G. & Pensions (Department of Personnel & Training)

New Delhi Dated, the 28 February, 2017

NOTIFICATION

In exercise of the powers conferred by rule 3-A of the Indian Administrative Service (Probation) Rules, 1954, the President is pleased to confirm, the following members of the Indian Administrative Service of 2013 batch in the Indian Administrative Service, with effect from date(s) shown against them:

S. NO.	Name of Officer(Shri/Smt)	Cadre	Date of Confirmation
1.	Gaurav Kumar Singh	Chhattisgarh	02.03.2016
2.	Amanbir Singh Bains	Madhya Pradesh	02.09.2015
3.	Anup Kumar Singh	Madhya Pradesh	03.09.2015
4.	Frank Noble A	Madhya Pradesh	02.09.2015
5.	Girish Kumar Mishra	Madhya Pradesh	02.09.2015
6.	Harsh Dikshit	Madhya Pradesh	02.09.2015
7.	Mayank Agrawal	Madhya Pradesh	02.09.2015
8.	Priyank Mishra	Madhya Pradesh	02.09.2015
9.	Rajani Singh	Madhya Pradesh	02.09.2015
10.	Rishi Garg	Madhya Pradesh	02.09.2015
11.	Sandeep G R	Madhya Pradesh	02.09.2015
12.	Somesh Mishra	Madhya Pradesh	02.09.2015
13.	Sonia Meena	Madhya Pradesh	02.09.2015
14.	Arvind Kumar Poswal	Rajasthan	02.09.2015

(Rajesh Kumar Yadav) Under Secretary to the Government of India

To.

The Manager, Government of India Press, Faridabad, (Haryana).

Copy To:

- 1. The Chief Secretaries of Chhattisgarh, Madhya Pradesh and Rajasthan with request to forward copy of the notification to concerned officers.
- 2. The Accountant General (A&E) of Chhattisgarh, Madhya Pradesh and Rajasthan.
- 3. The Secretary, UPSC, New Delhi. The officer was appointed to the IAS on the basis of CSE held in 2012.
- 4. The Establishment Officer, Department of Personnel & Training, North Block, New Delhi.
- 5. The Director Lal Bahadur Shastri National Academy of Administration, Mussoorie, NIC (DOP&T) with the request to place the notification on Department's Website.
- (Uttarakhand).
- 7. Desk Officer (Pay), AIS-II Section, DOP&T, North Block, New Delhi.
- 8. EO (CM), DOP&T, North Block, New Delhi.
- 9. Guard File.

(Rajesh Kumar Yadav)

Under Secretary to the Government of India