(TO BE PUBLISHED IN THE GAZETTE OF INDIA PART I SECTION 2)

No.14012/02/2014 - AIS-III Government of India Ministry of Personnel, P.G. & Pensions (Department of Personnel & Training)

New Delhi Dated, the Ith December, 2015.

NOTIFICATION

In exercise of the powers conferred by rule 3-A of the Indian Administrative Service (Probation) Rules, 1954, the President is pleased to confirm, the following members of the Indian Administrative Service of 2012 batch of AGMUT Cadre in the Indian Administrative Service, with effect from the date(s) shown against them:

SI.No	Name of Officers (Shri/Ms/Smt.)	Cadre	Due date of
0			Confirmation
1.	Nitika Pawar	UT	03.09.2014
2.	Kannan G	UT	03.09.2014
3.	Satyandra Singh Dursawat	UT	03.09.2014
4.	Himanshu Gupta	UT	03.09.2014
5.	Aravi Gopi Krishna	UT	03.09.2014
6.	Naveen S.L.	UT	03.09.2014
7.	Prince Dhawan	UT	03.09.2014
8.	Vikram Singh Malik	UT	03.09.2014
9.	Harleen Kaur	UT	03.09.2014
10.	Sonal Swaroop	UT	03.09.2014
11.	Chaudhari Abhijit Vijay	UT	03.09.2014
12.	Shin De Deepak Arjun	UT	03.09.2014

(Diwakar Nath Misra)
Director (Services)
Tele. 23092483

To,

The Manager, Government of India Press, Faridabad, (Haryana).

- 1. The Chief Secretary of AGMUT with the request to forward copy of the notification to concerned officers.
- 2. The Accountant General (A&E) of AGMUT.
- 3. The Secretary, UPSC, New Delhi. The Officers were appointed to the IAS on the basis of CSE held in 2011
- 4. The Establishment Officer, Department of Personnel & Training, North Block, New Delhi.
- 5. The Director, Lal Bahadur Shastri National Academy of Administration, Mussoorie, (Uttarakhand).
- 6. Desk Officer (Pay), AIS-II Section, DOP&T, North Block, New Delhi.
- 7. EO (CM), DOP&T, North Block, New Delhi.
 - NIC (DOP&T) with the request to place the notification on Department's Website.

9. Guard File.

Diwelly Muhly (Diwakar Nath Misra) Director (Services)

Tele. 23092483