. No. 14014/04/2013-AIS-I Government of India Ministry of Personnel, Public Grievances and Pensions Department of Personnel and Training

North Block, New Delhi Dated the 8th November 2013

ORDER

The Government of Uttar Pradesh had sent a proposal vide their letter no. GI-457(2)/2-1-2013-29/1/2011 dated 16^{th'} October 2013 for fixation of seniority / assigning the year of allotment to the officers appointed to IAS from State Civil Service on the basis of inclusion of their names in select lists for the year 2012. The officers have been appointed to IAS by DOPT vide notification no. 14015/22/2013-AIS-(I)-B dated 25th October, 2013. The seniority /year of allotment of the officers appointed to IAS on the basis of select list of 2012 has been computed under rule 3(3) (ii) of IAS (Regulation of Seniority) Rules, 1987 and other relevant Rules as amended from time to time. Details are as under:-

2. Select List of 2012(Against vacancies arisen between 01.01.2012 to 31.12.2012)

SI. No.	Name of the Officer (S/Shri/Smt)	Date from which holding continuous service in the State Civil Service not below the rank of Dy. Collector or equivalent.	the State Civil Service not below the rank of Dy. Collector or equivalent	Total weightage in years in terms of the IAS (Regulation of Seniority) Rules, 1987 as amended from time to time, till date.	Year of allotment entitled	Name, year of SL and YOA of the officer in PQ (SCS), immediatel y senior to the one whose name is in column no. 02	Year of Allotment assigned
1	2 Vishnu Swaroop Mishra	3 15-04-1980	4 32	5 9	6 2003	7 Sri Ved Prakash, allocated 2002 batch on the basis of Select List-2011.	8 2003
2	Dinesh Chandra	22-08-1984	28	9	2003	As at S. No. 1in column no.2	2003
3	Bhagelu Ram Shastri	24-08-1984	28	9	2003	As at S. No. 2 in column no.2	2003

4	Kedar Nath-II	07-08-1984	28	9	2003	As at S. No. 3 in column no.2	2003
5	Yashvant Rao	02-08-1985	27	9	2003	As at S. No.4 in column no.2	2003
6	Smt. Kanak Tripathi	25-07-1985	27	9	2003	As at S. No. 5 in column no.2	2003
7	Smt. Priti Shukla	20-09-1985	27	9	2003	As at S. No. 6 in column no.2	2003
8	Satyendra Kumar Singh	06-05-1985	27	9	2003	As at S. No. 7 in column no.2	2003
9	Mahendra Kumar	26-07-1985	27	9	2003	As at S. No. 8 in column no.2	2003
10	Virendra Kumar Singh	02-07-1986	26	8	2004	As at S. No. 9 in column no.2	2004
11	Pramod Kumar- II	04-08-1986	26	8	2004	As at S. No. 10 in column no.2	2004
12	Ashok Kumar Srivastava	01-08-1986	26	8	2004	As at S. No. 11 in column no.2	2004
13	Madan Pal	01-07-1986	26	8	2004	As at S. No. 12 in column no.2	2004
14	Jeetendra Bhadur Singh-2	26-05-1988	24	7	2005	As at S. No. 13 in column no.2	2005
15	Narendra Singh Patel	26-11-1987	25	8	2004	As at S. No. 14 in column no.2	2005
16	Rakesh Kumar Singh	01-11-1987	25	8	2004	As at S. No. 15 in column no.2	2005
17	Dinesh Kumar Singh-1	09-01-1988	24	7	2005	As at S. No. 16 in column no.2	2005
18	Surendra Kumar	01-11-1987	25	8	2004	As at S. No. 17 in column no.2	2005
19	Smt. Anita Srivastava	01-11-1987	25	8	2004	As at S. No. 18 in column no.2	2005
20	Suresh Kumar-1	31-10-1987	25	8	2004	As at S. No. 19 in column	2005

.

•

						no.2	
21	Vimal Kumar Shrama	01-11-1987	25	8	2004	As at S. No. 20 in column no.2	2005
22	Santosh Kumar Rai	01-11-1987	25	8	2004	As at S. No. 2 1 in column no.2	2005
23	Suresh Kumar Singh	07-12-1987	25	8	2004	As at S. No. 22 in column no.2	2005
24	Sameem Ahmed Khan	02-12-1987	25	8	2004	As at S. No. 23 in column no.2	2005
25	Narendra Shankar Pandey	01-11-1987	25	8	2004	As at S. No. 24 in column no.2	2005
26	Nagendra Prashad Singh	01-11-1987	25	8	2004	As at S. No. 25 in column no.2	2005
27	Digvijay Singh	31-10-1987	25	8	2004	As at S. No. 26 in column no.2	2005
28	Ajay shankar Pandey	09-12-1988	24	7	2005	As at S. No. 27 in column no.2	2005
29	Surendra Vikram Singh	31-10-1987	25	8	2004	As at S. No. 28 in column no.2	2005
30	Raghvendra Vikram Singh	29-12-1987	. 25	8	2004	As at S. No. 29 in column no.2	2005
31	Vidya Sagar Prashad	01-01-1988	24	7	2005	As at S. No. 30 in column no.2	2005
32	Yogeshwar Ram Mishra	22-08-1988	24	7	2005	As at S. No. 31 in column no.2	2005
33	Yogesh Kumar Shukla	08-04-1989	23	7	2005	As at S. No. 32 in column no.	2005

As per Rule 4 of the IAS (Regulation of Seniority) Rules, 1987, the officers whose names have been mentioned at Sl. No. 1 to 9 shall be placed enblock below Shri Rigzian Sampheal, Junior Most DR IAS officer of 2003 batch of UP Cadre and above Ms Anamika Singh, Senior most DR IAS officer of 2004 batch of UP cadre.

huse

2.2 As per Rule 4 of the IAS (Regulation of Seniority) Rules, 1987, the officers whose names have been mentioned at SI. No. 10 to 13 shall be placed enblock below Shri Gaurav Dayal, Junior Most DR IAS officer of 2004 batch of UP Cadre and above Shri Surendra Singh, Senior most DR IAS officer of 2005 batch of UP cadre

2.3 As per Rule 4 of the IAS (Regulation of Seniority) Rules, 1987, the officers whose names have been mentioned at SI. No. 14 to 33 shall be placed enblock below Shri Gurrala Srenivasulu, Junior Most DR IAS officer of 2005 batch of UP Cadre and above Shri Kaushal Raj Sharma, Senior most DR IAS officer of 2006 batch of UP cadre.

3. The seniority /year of allotment officers at Sl. No. 14 to 27 and 29 and 30 restricted as per proviso to Rule 3(3)(ii) of the IAS (Regulation of Seniority) Rules. 1987.

Under Secretary to the Government of India Tel:2309 2695

Copy to:-

- 1. The Chief Secretary, Government of Uttar Pradesh, Lucknow with sufficient number of spare copies for onward transmission to the officer concerned.
- 2. The Accountant General, Uttar Pradesh, Lucknow.
- 3. EO (PR)/RO(CM)
- 4. US(S-I)/AIS (III)/ Guard File.
- NIC, for uploading on the DOPT's website.