No. 14014/6/2005-AIS-I Government of India Ministry of Personnel, Public Grievances and Pensions Department of Personnel and Training

Dated the 20th January, 2016

CORRIGENDUM

In partial modification of this Department's order No. 14014/26/2015-AIS-I dated 27.10.2015, the Select Lists of 2011 and 2013 (SCS category) of Joint AGMUT Cadre have been rectified and the same may be read as under:-

2. Select list of 2011 (Against vacancies arisen between 1.1.2011 to 31.12.2011)

SI. No.	Name of the Officer (S/Shri)	Date from which holding continuous service in SCS not below the rank of Deputy Collector or equivalent	Completed year of service rendered in the State Civil Service or equivalent till 31 st December of the year for which the meeting of the committee to make selection was held to prepare the Select List on the basis of which the said officers were appointed to IAS (Fractions if any, are to be ignored) i.e. on 31.12.2011.	Total weightage in years in terms of the IAS (Regulation of Seniority) Rules, 1987 as amended from time to tim	Year of allotment entitled	Name, year of SL and YOA of the officer in PQ (SCS), immediately senior to the one whose name is in column no. 02.	Year of Allotment assigned
1.	2	3	4	5	6	7	8
	V.K. Beniwal	28.04.1986	25	8	2003	Shri R.K. Mishra allotted 2003 batch on the basis of SL of	2003
2	M.K. Garg	24.11.1986	25	8	2003	2010 As at Sr. No.	2003
3.	S. N . Mishra	28.04.1986	25	8	2003	1 in col.2 As at Sr. No.	2003
4. 5.	Devinder Singh	28.04.1986	25	8	2003	2 in col.2 As at Sr. No. 3 in col.2	2003
5.	Dr. S. Sundaravadivelu	08.01.1987	24	7	2004	As at Sr. No. 4 in col.2	2004

- 2.1. As per Rule 4 of the IAS (Regulation of Seniority) Rules, 1987, the officers whose name has been mentioned at SI. No. 1 to 4 of the select list of 2011 shall be placed below Shri R.K. Mishra, Junior most promotee IAS officer of 2003 batch and above Dr. Vasantha Kumar N, the senior most RR IAS officer of 2004 batch of AGMUT joint cadre.
- 2.2. As per Rule 4 of the IAS (Regulation of Seniority) Rules, 1987, the officers whose name has been mentioned at SI. No. 5 of the select list of 2011 shall be placed below Shri P.S. Reddy, Junior most promotee IAS officer of 2004 batch and above Ms. Niharika Rai, the senior most RR IAS officer of 2005 batch of AGMUT joint cadre.



3. Select list of 2013 (Against vacancies arisen between 1.1.2013 to 31.12.2013)

SI. No.	Name of the Officer (S/Shri)	Date from which holding continuous service in SCS not below the rank of Deputy Collector or equivalent	Completed year of service rendered in the State Civil Service or equivalent till 31st December of the year for which the meeting of the committee to make selection was held to prepare the Select List on the basis of which the said officers were appointed to IAS (Fractions if any, are to be ignored) i.e. on 31.12.2013.	Total weightage in years in terms of the IAS (Regulation of Seniority) Rules, 1987 as amended from time to time, till date.	Year of allotment entitled	Name, year of SL and YOA of the officer in PQ (SCS), immediately senior to the one whose name is in column no. 02.	Year of Allotment assigned
1	2	3	4	5	6	7	8
1.	Sudhir Mahajan	01.05.1987	26	8	2005	Shri J.P. Agarwal allotted 2004 batch on the basis of SL of 2012.	2005
2	Ajay Kumar Singh	01.05.1987	26	8	2005	As at Sr. No. 1 in col.2	2005
3.	D. N. Singh	01.05.1987	26	8	2005	As at Sr. No. 2 in col.2	2005
4.	B.R. Singh	01.05.1987	26	8	2005	As at Sr. No. 3 in col.2	2005
5.	Virendra Kumar	15.08.1989	24	7	2006	As at Sr. No. 4 in col.2	2006

- 3. 1 As per Rule 4 of the IAS (Regulation of Seniority) Rules, 1987, the officers whose name has been mentioned at SI. No. 1 to 5 of the select list of 2013 shall be placed below Shri Onit Panyang, Junior most promotee IAS officer of 2005 batch and above Ms. Prerna Puri, the senior most RR IAS officer of 2006 batch of AGMUT joint cadre.
- 3. 2 As per Rule 4 of the IAS (Regulation of Seniority) Rules, 1987, the officers whose name has been mentioned at SI. No. 6 of the select list of 2013 shall be placed below Shri Laltinkhuma Franklin, Junior most RR IAS officer of 2006 batch and above Ms. Nila Mohanan, the senior most RR IAS officer of 2007 batch of AGMUT joint cadre.

(Udai Bhan Singh) Under Secretary to the Government of India

Copy to:-

- 1. The Secretary, Ministry of Home Affairs, North Block, New Delhi (attn: Shri Arvind Gaur, Under Secretary (UTS-I), MHA for onward transmission to the officers concerned.
- 2. The Account General, Government of NCT of Delhi.
- 3. US(S-I)/ EO (PR)/RO(CM)/
- A. NIC, for uploading on DoPT's website.