No.14014/8/2005-AIS-1 Government of India Ministry of Personnel, Public Grievances & Pensions (Department of Personnel & Training)

North Block, New Delhi Dated the 28th April, 2014.

ORDER

In partial modification of this Department of even number dated 22nd November 2012, the seniority/year of allotment of promote IAS officers of UT segment on the basis of Select list of 2009 and 2010 has been reworked under Rule 3(3)(iii) of IAS (Regulation of Seniority), Rules 1987, as amended from time to time. Details are as under:

SCS Select list - 2009

			2C2 Select list				
Si. No.	Name of the Officer (S/Shri)	Date from which holding continuous service in SCS not below the rank of Deputy Collector.	Completed year of service rendered in the State Civil Service or equivalent till 31 st December of the year for which the meeting of the committee to make selection was held to prepare the Select List on the basis of which the said officers were appointed to IAS (Fractions if any, are to be ignored). I.e. on 31.3.2009.	Total weightage in years in terms of the IAS (Regulation of Seniority) Rules, 1987 as amended from time to time, till date.	Year of allotment entitled	Name, year of SL and YOA of the officer in PQ (Non SCS), immediately senior to the one whose name is in column no. 02.	Year of Allotment assigned
			The second secon			a de la composición dela composición de la composición de la composición dela composición dela composición dela composición de la composición de la composición de la composición dela composición de la composición dela c	
1.	P. Mathew Samuel	14.12.1983	26	8	2001	Shri K.K. Jindal allocated 2000 on the basis of SL of 2008.	2001
2.	Sanjay Kumar Saxena	1.7.1983	26	8	2001	Same as in respect of SI No.1 in col. 2.	2001
3.	Satish Mathur	27.6.1983	26	8	2001	Same as in respect of SI No.2 in col. 2.	2001
4.	Rakesh Bali	14.7.1983	26	8	2001	Same as in respect of SI No.3 in col. 2.	2001
5.	D.K. Mishra	15.7.1983	26	8	2000	Same as in respect of SI No.4 in col. 2.	2001
6.	Alok Swarup	22.6.1983	26	8	2001	Same as in respect of SI No.5 in col. 2.	2001
7.	Ms. Rashmi Krishnan	15.6.1984	25	8	2001	Same as in respect of SI No.6 in col. 2.	2001
8.	Jaydev Sarangi	2.7.1985	24	7	2002	Same as in respect of SI No.7 in col. 2.	2002
9.	Mohan Lal	15.6.1984	25	8	2001	Same as in respect of SI No.18 in col. 2.	2002



- 2.1 As per Rule 4 of the IAS (Regulation of Seniority) Rules, 1987, the officer at S.No. 1 to 7 of the select list of 2009 shall be placed below Shri V. Sapuchunga, the Junior most promotee IAS officer of 2001 batch of Mizoram segment of UT cadre and above Ms Padmini Singla, the senior most direct recruit IAS officer of 2002 batch of AGMUT cadre.
- 2.2 As per Rule 4 of the IAS (Regulation of Seniority) Rules, 1987, the officer at S.No. 8 and 9 of the select list of 2009 shall be placed below Shri Rodney L. Ralte, the junior most promotee IAS officer of 2002 batch of Mizoram of AGMUT cadre and above Shri W.V.R. Murthy, promotee IAS officer of 2002 batch of Goa segment of AGMUT cadre.

3. SCS Select list-2010(prepared against vacancies arisen between 1.1.2010 to 31.12.2010)

SI. No.	Name of the Officer (S/Shri)	Date from which holding continuous service in SCS not below the rank of Deputy Collector.	Completed year of service rendered in the State Civil Service or equivalent till 31 st December of the year for which the meeting of the committee to make selection was held to prepare the Select List on the basis of which the said officers were appointed to IAS (Fractions if any, are to be ignored). I.e. on 31.3.2010.	Total weightage in years in terms of the IAS (Regulation of Seniority) Rules, 1987 as amended from time to time, till date.	Year of allotment entitled	Name, year of SL and YOA of the officer in PQ (Non SCS), immediately senior to the one whose name is in column no. 02.	Year of Allotment assigned
	2	3		5	6	7	
1.	Vijay Singh Panesar	16.8.1984	26	8	2002	Shri Mohan Lal Allocated 2002 on the basis of SL 2009	2002
2.	Akash Mahapatra	1.9.1984	26	8	2002	Same as in respect of SI No.1 in col. 2.	2002
3.	F.O. Hashmi	17.6.1985	25	8	2002	Same as in respect of SI No.2 in col. 2.	2002
4.	P.R. Meena (ST)	15.6.1984	26	8	2002	Same as in respect of SI No.3 in col. 2.	2002
5.	G. Ragesh Chandra	6.11.1984	26	8	2002	Same as in respect of SI No.4 in col. 2.	2002
6.	G. Theva Neethi Dhas (OBC)	6.11.1984	26	8	2002	Same as in respect of SI No.5 in col. 2.	2002
7.	N.K. Sharma	17.6.1985	25	8	2002	Same as in respect of SI No.6 in col. 2.	2002
8.	D.P. Dwivedi	17.6.1985	25	8	2002	Same as in respect of SI No.7 in col. 2.	2002
9.	Ashutosh Kumar	17.6.1985	25	8	2002	Same as in respect of SI No.8 In col. 2.	2002



10.	V.K. Jain	17.6.1985	25	8	2002	Same as in respect of SI No.9 in col. 2.	2002
11.	Manoj Kumar	17.6.1985	25	8	2002	Same as in respect of SI No.10 in col. 2.	2002
12.	S.S. Ghonkrokta	17.6.1985	25	8	2002	Same as in respect of SI No.11 in col. 2.	2002
13.	Z.U. Siddiqui	17.6.1985	25	8	2002	Same as in respect of SI No.12 in col. 2.	2002
14.	Sheo Paratap Singh	13.12.1985	25	8	2002	Same as in respect of SI No.1 3in col. 2.	2002
15.	G.S. Meena (ST)	17.6.1985	25	8	2002	Same as in respect of SI No.14 in col. 2.	2002
16.	G.L. Meena (ST)	17.6.1985	25	8	2002	Same as In respect of SI No.15 in col. 2.	2002
17	B.R. Babu	10.7.1986	24	7	2003	Same as in respect of SI No.16 in col. 2.	2003
18	R.K. Mishra	28.4.1986	24	7	2003	Same as in respect of SI No.17 in col. 2.	2003

- 3.1 As per Rule 4 of the IAS (Regulation of Seniority) Rules, 1987, the officer at S.No. 1 to 16 of the select list of 2010 shall be placed below Shri W.V.R. Murthy, promotee IAS officer of 2002 batch of AGMUT cadre and above Shri Jokey Angu, the promotee IAS officer of 2002 batch of Arunachal Segment of AGMUT cadre.
- 3.1 As per Rule 4 of the IAS (Regulation of Seniority) Rules, 1987, the officer at S.No. 17 and 18 of the select list of 2010 shall be placed below Ms Padma Jaiswal, the junior most RR IAS officer of 2003 batch of AGMUT cadre and above Dr. Vasantha Kumar N., the senior most direct recruit IAS officer of 2004 batch of AGMUT cadre.
- 4. This order of select list of 2009 and 2010 supersedes the earlier order of even no dated 22nd November 2012.
- 5. The order may be conveyed to the concerned officers.

Under Secretary to the Government of India

Copy to:-

- 1. The Secretary, Ministry of Home Affairs, North Block, New Delhi (Attn: Shri P.K. Sasi Kumar, Section Officer (UTS-I) with 31 spare copies for onward transmission to the officer concerned.
- 2. The Accountant General, Government of NCT of Delhi.
- 3. / US (S-I)/AIS (III)/EO (PR)/RO (CM)/ Guard File.
 - NIC, for uploading on DOPT's website.