(TO BE PUBLISHED IN THE GAZETTE OF INDIA PART I SECTION2)

No. 14015/10/2012-AIS (I)-B Government of India Ministry of Personnel, Public Grievances & Pensions (Department of Personnel & Training

New Delhi, the 27th August, 2014.

NOTIFICATION

In exercise of the powers conferred by Rule 8(1) of the Indian Administrative Service (Recruitment) Rules, 1954 read with Regulation 9(1) of the Indian Administrative Service (Appointment by Promotion) Regulations, 1955 and Rule 3 of the Indian Administrative Service (Probation) Rules, 1954, the President is pleased to appoint the following members of the State Civil Service of Jharkhand to the Indian Administrative Service against the vacancies determined by Government of India under Regulation 5(1) of the said Regulations in consultation with the State Government for the Select Lists of 2010 and 2011, on probation until further orders and to allocate them to the Jharkhand Cadre, under Rule 5(1) of the Indian Administrative Service (Cadre) Rules, 1954:-

		٦
S.No.	Name of the Officer (S/Shri)	4
1	Balendu Bhushan Anandmurti	_
2.	Umashashi Chatarji	4
3.	Abha Kanshi (ST)	_
4.	Upendra Narayan Uraon (ST)	_
5.	Sulse Bakhala (ST)	
6	Jitwahan Uraon (ST)	
7.	Sant Kumar Verma	
8.	Dinesh Chandra Mishra	
9.	Vinod Chandra Jha	
10.	Vidya Kant Pathak	
11.	Dr. Kamal Shankar Srivastav	
12	Vinod Shankar Singh	
13	Pramod Kumar Gupta	
14	Ravindra Pd. Singh	
15	Surendra Kumar	
16	Smt. Subra Verma	
17	Shivjee Choupal (SC)	
18	Krishna Kr, Das (SC)	
19	Gauri Shankar Minz (ST)	
20	Suman Kumar	

Select List of 2010 (Against vacancies arisen between 1.1.2010 to 31.12. 2010)

~

21	Mukesh Kr. Verma	
22	Raj Kumar	
23	Manoj Kumar	
24	Bhagwan Das (SC)	
25	Srawan Sai (ST)	
26	Bal Mukund Jha	
27	Umesh Pd. Singh	
28	Shivendra Singh	
29	Bijoy Kr. Singh	
- 30	Manoj Kr. Jha	

Select List 2011 (Against vacancies arisen between 1.1.2011 to 31.12. 2011)

S.No.	Name of the Officer (S/Shri)	
1.	Shashi Ranjan Pd. Singh	· · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · ·

2. The above appointments will be subject to the outcome of the OA No. 4207/2013 filed by Shri Dharmendra Pandey before the Hon'ble CAT, Principal Bench, New Delhi."

(Narendra Gautam) Under Secretary to the Government of India

То

The Manager Government of India Press Faridabad. (HARYANA)

No.14015/10/2012-AIS(I)-B

1.

The Chief Secretary, Government of Jharkhand, Ranchi, for onward transmission to the officers concerned.

- 2. The Accountant General, Government of Jharkhand, Ranchi.
- 3. The Secretary, Union Public Service Commission, Dholpur House, New Delhi.
- 4. E.O. to the Government of India, New Delhi.

(Narendra Gautam) Under Secretary to the Government of India

Internal Distribution : NIC, DOPT/Dir.(AIS)/US(S.II)/RO(CM)/AIS-III/AVD-I/10 Spare Copies.