(TO BE PUBLISHED IN THE GAZETTE OF INDIA PART I SECTION 2) No. 14015/13/2012-AIS (I)-A

Government of India

Ministry of Personnel, Public Grievances & Pensions (Department of Personnel & Training)

New Delhi, the 8th October, 2013

NOTIFICATION

In exercise of powers conferred by Rule 8(1) of the Indian Administrative Service (Recruitment) Rules, 1954, read with Regulation 9(1) of the Indian Administrative Service (Appointment by Promotion) Regulations, 1955, the President is pleased to notify the Select Lists of State Civil Service officers of Madhya Pradesh containing the following names, prepared on 14.9.2013 under Regulation 5(5) and approved on 1.10.2013, under Regulation 7(2) towards filling up promotion quota vacancies in Madhya Pradesh Cadre of IAS under State Civil Service category determined by the Government of India under Regulation 5(1) of the said Regulations in consultation with the State Government for the Select Lists of 2010 (against the vacancies of 2010) and 2011 (against the vacancies of 2011):-

Select List of 2010(Against vacancies arisen between 1.1.2010 to 31.12.2010)

S.No.	Name of the Officer (S/Shri)	Date of Birth
1*	Moolchand Verma	01.01.1961
2	Panna Lal Solanki	09.03.1958
3*	Arun Kumar Tomar	16.06.1961
4	Naresh Pal Kumar	05.01.1962
5.	Nisar Ahmed	01.07.1956
6*	Nagendra Prasad Mishra	01.09.1959
7	Shiv Narayan Singh Chouhan	01.11.1957
8	Ravindra Kumar Mishra	13.11.1960

The names at Sr.No. 1,3 and 6 have been included in the list provisionally subject to clearance in the disciplinary proceedings pending against them and grant of integrity certificates by the State Government.

Select List of 2011(Against vacancies arisen between 1.1.2011 to 31.12.2011)

S.No.	Name of the Officer (S/Shri)	Date of Birth
0A*@	Moolchand Verma	01.01.1961
1	Raja Bhaiya Prajapati	01.04.1960
1A*@	Arun Kumar Tomar	16.06.1961
1B*@	Nagendra Prasad Mishra	01.09.1959
2	Narendra Singh Parmar	03.07.1960
3	Madhukar Agneya	14.08.1959
4*	Dharmendra Kumar Singh	15.07.1962
5	Prakash Chandra Jangre	01.07.1960
6	Shri Nivas Sharma	01.10.1963
7	Ashok Kumar Sharma	01.01.1958
8	Ramdeo Choubey	20.08.1957
9	Rajeev Sharma	10.09.1965
10	Mukesh Kumar Shukla	30.03.1963
11*	Vinod Kumar Sharma	20.05.1959
12	Alka Shrivastava	15.08.1963
13	Ram Prasad Bharti	08.06.1959
14	Durg Vijay Singh	25.07.1961
15	Shekhar Verma	05.07.1959
16	Ajay Singh Gangvar	10.03.1961
17	Aruna Gupta	09.10.1966
18*	Sabha Jeet Yadav	18.04.1960
19	Ashok Kumar Verma	01.01.1960
20	Rajesh Kumar Jain	25.02.1961
21	Ravindra Singh	29.09.1964

^{*}The names at Sl. No. 0A, 1A, 1B, 4, 11 and 18 have been included in the list provisionally subject to clearance in the disciplinary proceedings pending against them and grant of integrity certificates by the State Government.

@ The names at Sl. No. 0A, 1A and 1B have been included in addition to the normal size of the Select List as per 2nd proviso to Regulation 5(5) of the IAS (Appointment by Promotion) Regulations, 1955.

(Narendra Gautam)
Under Secretary to the Government of India

To
The Manager
Government of India Press
FARIDABAD (HARYANA).

- 1. The Chief Secretary, Government of Madhya Pradesh, Bhopal with the request that the contents of this notification may be brought to the notice of the officers concerned.
- 2. The Secretary, Union Public Service Commission, Dholpur House, New Delhi.

(Narendra Gautam)
Under Secretary to the Government of India

Internal Distribution: NIC. DOPT/Director(AIS)/US(S-II)/ RO(CM)/ AIS-III/ AVD-I/10 Spare Copies.