### (TO BE PUBLISHED IN THE GAZETTE OF INDIA PART-I SECTION-2)

No. 14015/22/2012-AIS (I)-B Government of India Ministry of Personnel, Public Grievances & Pensions (Department of Personnel & Training)

New Delhi, the 22<sup>nd</sup> January, 2013.

### **NOTIFICATION**

Consequent upon declaration of inclusion of the following names as 'Unconditional' by the Union Public Service Commission through its letter no. F. No. 6/20/2012-AIS dated 16.01.2013 in the Select Lists of 2006, 2007, 2008, 2009, 2010 and 2011, as per the details given below which were notified through this department's notification no. 14015/22/2012-AIS(I)-A dated 27.11.2012 and in exercise of the powers conferred by Rule 8(1) of the Indian Administrative Service (Recruitment) Rules, 1954 read with Regulation 9(1) of the Indian Administrative Service (Appointment by Promotion) Regulations. 1955 and Rule 3 of the Indian Administrative Service (Probation) Rules, 1954, the President is pleased to appoint following members of the State Civil Service of Uttar Pradesh to the Indian Administrative Service against the vacancies determined by Government of India under Regulation 5(1) of the said Regulations in consultation with the State Government for the Select List years 2006, 2007, 2008, 2009, 2010 and 2011 on probation until further orders and to allocate them to the Uttar Pradesh cadre, under Rule 5(1) of the Indian Administrative Service (Cadre) Rules, 1954:

#### Select List of 2006

S. No. in the Select list	Name of the O	fficers(S/Shri)
17.	Jaswant Singh	
21.	Shyam Krishna	

#### Select List of 2007

S. No. in the Select list	Name of the Officers(S/Shri)
10.	Pankaj Gangwar

#### Select List of 2008

S. No. in the Select list	Name of the Officers(S/Shri)
3.	Praveen Kumar Singh

ganlar

## Select List of 2009

S. No. in	Name of the Officers(S/Shri)
the Select	
list	
19.	Bharat Lal Rai

### Select List of 2010

S. No. in the Select list	Name of the Officers(S/Shri)
5.	Chandra Pal Singh
12.	Satya Narayan Srivastava

## Select List of 2011

S.No. in the Select list	Name of the Officers(S/Shri)
1.	Smt. Sandhya Tiwari
7.	Sita Ram Yadav
16.	Rajmani Yadav

The appointment of the officers mentioned above will take effect from the date of issue of this notification.  $\bigcap$   $\bigcap$   $\bigcap$ . 2.

(Narendra Gautam)
Under Secretary to the Government of India

To

The Manager Government of India Press Faridabad. (HARYANA)

# New Delhi, 22<sup>nd</sup> January, 2013.

- The Chief Secretary, Government of Uttar Pradesh, Lucknow, with a request for onward transmission of a copy each to the officers concerned.
- 2. The Accountant General, Government of Uttar Pradesh, Lucknow.
  - The Secretary, Union Public Service Commission, Dholpur House, New Delhi.
    - E.O. to the Government of India, New Delhi.

(Narendra Gautam)

Under Secretary to the Government of India

Internal Distribution: AIC, DOPT/Dir.(AIS)/US(S.II)/RO(CM)/AIS-III/AVD-I/10 Spare Copies

NIC is requested to upload this notification on this department's website.