## (TO BE PUBLISHED IN THE GAZETTE OF INDIA PART I SECTION2)

No. 14015/22/2013-AIS (I)-B
Government of India
Ministry of Personnel, Public Grievances & Pensions
(Department of Personnel & Training
New Delhi, the 25<sup>th</sup> October, 2013.
NOTIFICATION

In exercise of the powers conferred by Rule 8(1) of the Indian Administrative Service (Recruitment) Rules, 1954 read with Regulation 9(1) of the Indian Administrative Service (Appointment by Promotion) Regulations, 1955 and Rule 3 of the Indian Administrative Service (Probation) Rules, 1954, the President is pleased to appoint the following members of the State Civil Service of Uttar Pradesh to the Indian Administrative Service against the vacancies determined by Government of India under Regulation 5(1) of the said Regulations in consultation with the State Government for the Select List of 2012, on probation until further orders and to allocate them to the Uttar Pradesh Cadre, under Rule 5(1) of the Indian Administrative Service (Cadre) Rules, 1954:-

## Select List of 2012(Against vacancies arisen between 1.1.2012 to 31.12. 2012)

S.No.	Name of the Officers(S/Shri)
1	Vishnu Swaroop Mishra
2	Dinesh Chandra (SC)
3	Bhagelu Ram Shastri (SC)
4	Kedar Nath-II (SC)
5	Yashvant Rao
6	Smt. Kanak Tripathi
7	Smt. Priti Shukla
8	Satyendra Kumar Singh
9	Mahendra Kumar
10	Virendra Kumar Singh
11	Pramod Kumar-II
12	Ashok Kumar Srivastava
13	Madan Pal
14	Jeetendra Bhadur Singh-II
15	Narendra Singh Patel
16	Rakesh Kumar Singh
17	Dinesh Kumar Singh-1
18	Surendra Kumar
19	Smt. Anita Srivastava
20	Suresh Kumar-1
21	Vimal Kumar Shrama

Continued...2/-

22	Santosh Kumar Rai	
23	Suresh Kumar Singh	
24	Sameem Ahmed Khan	
25	Narendra Shankar Pandey	
26	Nagendra Prashad Singh	
27	Digvijay Singh	
28	Ajay shankar Pandey	
29	Surendra Vikram Singh	
30	Raghvendra Vikram Singh	
31	Vidya Sagar Prashad	
32	Yogeshwar Ram Mishra	
33	Yogesh Kumar Shukla	<del></del>
1	<u> </u>	

(Narendra Gautam)
Under Secretary to the Government of India

To

The Manager Government of India Press Faridabad. (HARYANA)

## No.14015/22/2013-AIS(I)-B

- 1. The Chief Secretary, Government of Uttar Pradesh, Lucknow for onward transmission to the officers concerned.
  - 2. The Accountant General, Government of Uttar Pradesh, Lucknow.
  - 3. The Secretary, Union Public Service Commission, Dholpur House, New Delhi.
  - 4. E.O. to the Government of India, New Delhi.

(Narendra Gautam)

Under Secretary to the Government of India

Internal Distribution: NIC, DOPT/US(S.II)/RO(CM)/AIS-III/AVD-I/10 Spare Copies.