# (TO BE PUBLISHED IN THE GAZETTE OF INDIA, PART I, SECTION 2) Government of India Ministry of Personnel, Public Grievances and Pensions (Department of Personnel & Training)

New Delhi, dated the 14"October, 2024

### NOTIFICATION

**No.** ......In exercise of the powers conferred by Rule 8(1) of the Indian Administrative Service (Recruitment) Rules, 1954 read with Regulation 9(1) of the Indian Administrative Service (Appointment by Promotion) Regulations, 1955 and Rule 3 of the Indian Administrative Service (Probation) Rules, 1954, the President is pleased to appoint the following members of the **State Civil Service of Maharashtra** to the Indian Administrative Service against the vacancy determined by Government of India under Regulation 5(1) of the said Regulations in consultation with the State Government for the **Select List of 2023** on probation until further orders and to allocate them to the **Maharashtra** Cadre, under Rule 5(1) of the Indian Administrative Service (Cadre) Rules, 1954:-

## Select List 2023 (Against vacancies arisen between 01.01.2023 to 31.12, 2023)

S. No.	Name of Officers (Shri/Smt.)	Date of Birth
1.	Sanjay Dnyandeo Pawar	26.06.1971
2.	Nandkumar Chaitram Bedse	20.06.1971
3.	Sunil Balajirao Mahindrakar	03.08.1969
4.	Ravindra Jivajirao Khebudkar	15.10.1968
5.	Nilesh Gorakh Sagar	10.03.1973
6.	Laxman Bhika Raut	05.06.1971
7.	Babasaheb Jalindar Beldar	11.05.1972
8.	Jagdish Gopikishan Miniyar	18.10.1967
9.	Madhavi Sameer Sardeshmukh	15.01.1971
10.	Dr. Jyotsna Gururaj Padiyar	08.06.1971
11.	Annasaheb Dadu Chavan	03.11.1968
12.	Gopichand Murlidhar Kadam	01.06.1970
13.	Bapu Gopinathrao Pawar	30.01.1974

Page 1 of 3

14.	Mahesh Vishwas Awhad	01.04.1969
15.	Vaidehi Manoj Ranade	15.11.1974
16.	Vivek Bansi Gaikwad	01.02.1970
17.	Nandini Milind Awade	03.11.1967
18.	Varsha Mukund Ladda	07.07.1973
19.	Mangesh Hiraman Joshi	12.10.1974
20.	Anita Nikhil Meshram	15.09.1968
21.	Geetanjali Shriram Baviskar	09.12.1975
22.	Dilip Dnyandeo Jagdale	01.06.1967
23.	Arjun Kisanrao Chikhale	20.04.1967

No. 14015/14/2024-AIS (I)-B

(Sanjay Kumar Chaurasia) Under Secretary to the Government of India Phone No. 23093063

То

The Manager Government of India Press Minto Road, New Delhi

### No. 14015/14/2024-AIS (I)-B

- 1. The Chief Secretary, Government of Maharashtra, Mumbai for onward transmission to the officers concerned. It is further requested to furnish proposal for fixation of seniority/year of allotment i.r.o. the officers concerned in accordance with prescribed proforma laid down under IAS (Regulation Seniority Rules).
- 2. The Accountant General, Government of Maharashtra, Mumbai.
- 3. The Secretary, Union Public Service Commission, Dholpur House, New Delhi.
- 4. EO&AS to the Government of India, New Delhi.
- 5. Joint Secretary (Training), DoPT, Old JNU Campus, New Delhi.
- 6. Director, LBSNAA, Mussoorie.

(Sanjay Kumar Chaurasia) Under Secretary to the Government of India Phone No. 23093063

#### Internal Distribution:

- 1. DS(AIS)/US {EO(CM)}/US(AIS-III/ US(AIS-II)/(AVD-I)
- 2. Hindi, Section --with the request to translate and send on email-uss1@nic.in