(TO BE PUBLISHED IN THE GAZETTE OF INDIA, PART I, SECTION 2) Government of India

Ministry of Personnel, Public Grievances and Pensions (Department of Personnel & Training)

New Delhi, dated the og April, 2025

NOTIFICATION

No.In exercise of the powers conferred by Rule 8(1) of the Indian Administrative Service (Recruitment) Rules, 1954 read with Regulation 9(1) of the Indian Administrative Service (Appointment by Promotion) Regulations, 1955 and Rule 3 of the Indian Administrative Service (Probation) Rules, 1954, the President is pleased to appoint the following members of the **State Civil Service** of **UT Segment** to the Indian Administrative Service against the vacancies determined by Government of India under Regulation 5(1) of the said Regulations in consultation with the State Government for the year-wise **Select Lists of 2021 to 2024**, on probation until further orders and to allocate them to the **Joint AGMUT** (Arunachal Pradesh, Goa, Mizoram, Union Territory) Cadre, under Rule 5(1) of the Indian Administrative Service (Cadre) Rules, 1954:-

Select List of 2021 (SCS) (Prepared against vacancies arises between 01.01.2021 to 31.12.2021)

S. No.	Name of the officers (Shri/Smt.)	Date of Birth
1.	Jitendra Kumar Jain	26.08.1966
2.	Ravi Dadhich	15.04.1972
3.	Gurpal Singh	03.06.1968
4.	Ranjana Deswal	01.07.1968
5.	Mohammed Ahsan Abid	06.09.1968
6.	Priytarshny. P	27.03.1972

Select List of 2022 (SCS) (Prepared against vacancies arises between 01.01.2022 to 31.12.2022)

S. No.	Name of the officers (Shri/Smt.)	Date of Birth
1.	Sanjeev Kumar	05.03.1968
2.	Rajesh Kumar	15.06.1971
3.	Satnam Singh	01.03.1971
4.	Eda Raja Babu	01.08.1967

160m

Contd...2/

Select List of 2023 (SCS) (Prepared against vacancies arises between 01.01.2023 to 31.12.2023)

S. No.	Name of the officers (Shri/Smt.)	Date of Birth
1.	Rajesh Chopra	19.01.1970
2.	Manish Garg	07.03.1973
3.	Sonika Singh	05.10.1974
4.	Sandeep Kumar Mishra	30.06.1969
5.	Dr. Anil Agarwal	20.09.1968
6.	Anil Banka	05.02.1973

Select List of 2024 (SCS) (Prepared against vacancies arises between 01.01.2024 to 31.12.2024)

S. No.	Name of the officers(Shri/Smt.)	Date of Birth
1.	Y. L. N. Reddy	04.09.1972
2.	Mohamed Mansoor L.	26.04.1973
3.	Rudra Goud P.T.	28.04.1975
4.	Raajesh Goyal	09.04.1976
5.	Vivek Kumar Tripathi	25.09.1971
6.	Shailendra Singh Parihar	10.05.1977
7.	Vishwendra	27.05.1977

No. 14015/27/2025-AIS.I(S.II&III)-B

(Sanjay Kumar Chaurasia) Under Secretary to the Government of India Phone No. 23093063

To

The Manager Government of India Press Minto Road, New Delhi

No. 14015/27/2025-AIS.I(S.II&III)-B

New Delhi, dated the of April, 2025

1. The Home Secretary, M/o Home Affairs, North Block, New Delhi - for onward transmission to the officers concerned. It is further requested to furnish proposal for fixation of seniority/year of allotment i.r.o. the officers concerned in accordance with prescribed proforma laid down under IAS (Regulation of Seniority Rules).

2. The Accountant General, Central Revenue, New Delhi.

3. The Secretary, Union Public Service Commission, Dholpur House, New Delhi.

4. EO&AS to the Government of India, New Delhi.

5. Joint Secretary (Training), DoPT, Old JNU Campus, New Delhi.

6. Director, LBSNAA, Mussoorie.

(Sanjay Kumar Chaurasia) Under Secretary to the Government of India

Internal Distribution:

1. DS(AIS)/US(AIS.II)/US(AIS.III)/US(EO-PR)/EO(CM)/US(AVD-I)

2. Hindi Section – with the request to translate and send on email-uss1@nic.in.