### (TO BE PUBLISHED IN THE GAZETTE OF INDIA PART I SECTION 2)

### No.14013/04/2021 - AIS-III Government of India Ministry of Personnel, P.G. & Pensions (Department of Personnel & Training)

New Delhi Dated, the 25th May, 2022

#### NOTIFICATION

In exercise of the powers conferred by rule 3-A of the Indian Administrative Service (Probation) Rules, 1954, the President is pleased to confirm the following member of the Indian Administrative Service, borne on the State Cadre of Haryana, into Indian Administrative Service, with effect from the date(s) shown against their names:-

SI No.	Name of Officer (S/Sh.)	Batch	Date of Confirmation
1	Shri Mukul Kumar	2011	08.05.2020
2	Shri Naresh Kumar	2011	09.05.2020
3	Shri Mahavir Kaushik	2011	08.05.2020
4	Shri Yash Pal	2011	09.05.2020
5	Shri Yashendra Singh	2011	08.05.2020
6	Shri Narhari Singh Banger	2011	08.05.2020

(Devendra Kumar)

(Devendra Kumar)
Under Secretary to the Government of India

To,

The Manager, Government of India Press, Minto Road, New Delhi-110002.

- 1. The Chief Secretary to the Govt. of Haryana with spare copy for the officer concerned.
- 2. The Accountant General (A&E) Haryana.
- 3. The Secretary, UPSC, New Delhi. [The officer was appointed to the IAS by promotion].
- 4. The Establishment Officer, Department of Personnel & Training, North Block, New Delhi.
- 5. The Director, Lal Bahadur Shastri National Academy of Administration, Mussoorie, (Uttarakhand).
- 6. AIS-II Section (Pay/Cadre/Pension), DOP&T, North Block, New Delhi.
- 7. EO (CM), DOP&T, North Block, New Delhi.
- 8. NIC (DOP&T) with the request to place the notification on Department's website.
- 9. Guard File.

(Devendra Kumar)

Under Secretary to the Government of India

## (भारत के राजपत्र के भाग ।, खण्ड 2 में प्रकाशनार्थ)

सं. 14013/04/2021-अ.भा.से.(।।)

भारत सरकार

कार्मिक, लोक शिकायत तथा पेंशन मंत्रालय (कार्मिक और प्रशिक्षण विभाग)

\*\*\*\*\*

नई दिल्ली, दिनांक: 25 मई, 2022

# अधिसूचना

राष्ट्रपति, भारतीय प्रशासनिक सेवा (परिवीक्षा) नियमावली, 1954 के नियम 3-क द्वारा प्रदत्त शक्तियों का प्रयोग करते हुए, भारतीय प्रशासनिक सेवा के हरियाणा राज्य संवर्ग की भारतीय प्रशासनिक सेवा के निम्नलिखित सदस्यों को उनके नामों के सामने दर्शाई गई तारीख (तारीखों) से स्थायी करते हैं:

क्र.सं.	अधिकारी का नाम	बैच	स्थायीकरण की
	(सुश्री/श्री)		तारीख
1.	श्री मुकुल कुमार	2011	08.05.2020
2.	श्री नरेश कुमार	2011	09.05.2020
3.	श्री महावीर कौशिक	2011	08.05.2020
4.	श्री यश पाल	2011	09.05.2020
5.	श्री यशेन्द्र सिंह	2011	08.05.2020
6.	श्री नरहरि सिंह बंगेर	2011	08.05.2020

जिंद्र कुगार

(देवेन्द्र कुमार)

अवर सचिव, भारत सरकार

सेवा में

प्रबंधक,

भारत सरकार मुद्रणालय,

मिंटो रोड, नई दिल्ली-110002