(TO BE PUBLISHED IN THE GAZETTE OF INDIA PART I SECTION 2)

No.14012/02/2020 - AIS-III
Government of India
Ministry of Personnel, P.G. & Pensions
(Department of Personnel & Training)

New Delhi Dated, the 24 January, 2022

NOTIFICATION

In exercise of the powers conferred by rule 3-A of the Indian Administrative Service (Probation) Rules, 1954, the President is pleased to confirm the following member of the Indian Administrative Service of 2018 batch in the Indian Administrative Service with effect from date (s) shown against their names:-

S. NO.	Name of Officer(Shri/Smt)	Cadre	Date of Confirmation
1	Ms. Jyoti Sharma	Madhya Pradesh	27.08.2020
2	Ms. Ankita Mishra	AGMUT	27.08.2020
3	Shri Kathawate Mayur Ashok	Bihar	27.08.2020

Devendra Kumar)

Under Secretary to the Government of India

To,

The Manager, Government of India Press, Minto Road, New Delhi-110002.

- 1. The Chief Secretary to the State Governments concerned, with request to forward copy of the notification to concerned.
- 2. The Accountant General (A&E) of all the State Governments/UT.
- 3. The Secretary, UPSC, New Delhi. The officer was appointed to the IAS by selection.
- 4. The Establishment Officer, Department of Personnel & Training, North Block, New Delhi.
- 5. The Director, Lal Bahadur Shastri National Academy of Administration, Mussoorie, (Uttarakhand).
- 6. Section Officer AIS-II (Pay), DOP&T, North Block, New Delhi.
- 7. EO (CM), DOP&T, North Block, New Delhi.
- 8. NIC (DOP&T) with the request to place the notification on Department's website.
- 9. Guard File.

Devendra Kumar)

Under Secretary to the Government of India

(भारत के राजपत्र के भाग । खण्ड 2 में प्रकाशनार्थ) सं. 14012/02/2020-अ.भा.से.-॥ भारत सरकार कार्मिक, लोक शिकायत तथा पेंशन मंत्रालय

(कार्मिक और प्रशिक्षण विभाग)

नई दिल्ली, दिनांकः 🗸 🗸 जनवरी, 2022

अधिसूचना

राष्ट्रपति, भारतीय प्रशासनिक सेवा (परिवीक्षा) नियमावली, 1954 के नियम 3-क द्वारा प्रदत्त शक्तियों का प्रयोग करते हुए, भारतीय प्रशासनिक सेवा के 2018 बैच के निम्नलिखित सदस्यों को उनके नाम के सामने दर्शाई गई तारीख/तारीखों से स्थायी करते हैं।

क्रम सं.	अधिकारी का नाम (श्री/सुश्री)	संवर्ग	स्थायीकरण की तिथि
1	सुश्री ज्योति शर्मा	मध्य प्रदेश	27.08.2020
2	सुश्री अंकिता मिश्रा	एजीएमयूटी	27.08.2020
3	श्री कथावाटे मयूर अशोक	बिहार	27.08.2020

707 BAIL

(देवेन्द्र कुमार) अवर सचिव, भारत सरकार

सेवा में,

प्रबंधक, भारत सरकार मुद्रणालय, मिंटो रोड, नई दिल्ली-110002