# (TO BE PUBLISHED IN THE GAZETTE OF INDIA PART I SECTION 2)

No.14012/02/2020 - AIS-III

### Government of India

Ministry of Personnel, P.G. & Pensions (Department of Personnel & Training)

\*\*\*\*\*

New Delhi Dated, the 11th January, 2022

#### NOTIFICATION

In exercise of the powers conferred by rule 3-A of the Indian Administrative Service (Probation) Rules, 1954, the President is pleased to confirm the following member of the Indian Administrative Service of 2018 batch in the Indian Administrative Service with effect from date (s) shown against their names:-

S. NO.	Name of Officer(Shri/Smt)	Cadre	Date of Confirmation
1	Shri Rishi Raj	Uttar Pradesh	27.08.2020
2	Shri Gaurav Kumar	Uttar Pradesh	27.08.2020
3	Shri Vikramaditya Singh Malik	Uttar Pradesh	27.08.2020
4	Shri Anubhav Singh	Uttar Pradesh	27.08.2020
5	Shri Sanjeev Kumar Maurya	Uttar Pradesh	27.08.2020
6	Shri Prem Prakash Meena	Uttar Pradesh	27.08.2020
7	Shri Saurabh Gangwar	Uttar Pradesh	27.08.2020
8	Shri Jayendra Kumar	Uttar Pradesh	27.08.2020
9	Shri Sandeep Bhagia	Uttar Pradesh	27.08.2020
10	Shri Jag Pravesh	Uttar Pradesh	27.08.2020
11	Shri Sanjay Kumar Meena	Uttar Pradesh	27.08.2020
12	Shri Nand Kishore Kalal	Uttar Pradesh	27.08.2020
13	Shri Sudhir Kumar	Uttar Pradesh	27.08.2020
14	Shri Kuldeep Meena	Uttar Pradesh	27.08.2020
15	Shri Rohit Singh	Nagaland	27.08.2020

(Devendra Kumar)

Under Secretary to the Government of India

To,

The Manager, Government of India Press, Minto Road, New Delhi-110002.

- 1. The Chief Secretary to the State Government of Uttar Pradesh & Nagaland, with request to forward copy of the notification to concerned.
- 2. The Accountant General (A&E) of all the State Government of Uttar Pradesh & Nagaland.
- 3. The Secretary, UPSC, New Delhi. The officer was appointed to the IAS by selection.
- 4. The Establishment Officer, Department of Personnel & Training, North Block, New Delhi.

- 5. The Director, Lal Bahadur Shastri National Academy of Administration, Mussoorie, (Uttarakhand).
- 6. Section Officer AIS-II (Pay), DOP&T, North Block, New Delhi.
- 7. EO (CM), DOP&T, North Block, New Delhi.
- 8. NIC (DOP&T) with the request to place the notification on Department's website.
- 9. Guard File.

(Devendra Kumar)

11/01/22

Under Secretary to the Government of India

## (भारत के राजपत्र के भाग । खण्ड 2 में प्रकाशनार्थ) सं. 14012/02/2020-अ.भा.से.-॥

#### भारत सरकार

## कार्मिक, लोक शिकायत तथा पेंशन मंत्रालय (कार्मिक और प्रशिक्षण विभाग)

\*\*\*\*\*

नई दिल्ली, दिनांक: 11 जनवरी, 2022

### अधिसूचना

राष्ट्रपति, भारतीय प्रशासनिक सेवा (परिवीक्षा) नियमावली, 1954 के नियम 3-क द्वारा प्रदत्त शक्तियों का प्रयोग करते हुए, भारतीय प्रशासनिक सेवा के 2018 बैच के निम्नलिखित सदस्यों को उनके नामों के सम्मुख दर्शाई गयी तारीख (तारीखों) से भारतीय प्रशासनिक सेवा में स्थायी करते हैं:-

क्र.सं.	अधिकारी का नाम (श्री/श्रीमती)	संवर्ग	स्थायीकरण की तारीख
1.	श्री ऋषि राज	उत्तर प्रदेश	27.08.2020
2.	श्री गौरव कुमार	उत्तर प्रदेश	27.08.2020
3.	श्री विक्रमादित्य सिंह मलिक	उत्तर प्रदेश	27.08.2020
4.	श्री अनुभव सिंह	उत्तर प्रदेश	27.08.2020
5.	श्री संजीव कुमार मौर्य	उत्तर प्रदेश	27.08.2020
6.	श्री प्रेम प्रकाश मीणा	उत्तर प्रदेश	27.08.2020
7.	श्री सौरभ गंगवार	उत्तर प्रदेश	27.08.2020
8.	श्री जयेन्द्र कुमार	उत्तर प्रदेश	27.08.2020
9.	श्री संदीप भागिया	उत्तर प्रदेश	27.08.2020
10.	श्री जग प्रवेश	उत्तर प्रदेश	27.08.2020
11.	श्री संजय कुमार मीणा	उत्तर प्रदेश	27.08.2020
12.	श्री नंद किशोर कलाल	उत्तर प्रदेश	27.08.2020
13.	श्री सुधीर कुमार	उत्तर प्रदेश	27.08.2020
14.	श्री कुलदीप मीणा	उत्तर प्रदेश	27.08.2020
15.	श्री रोहित सिंह	नागालैण्ड	27.08.2020

देवेन्द्र कुगार

(देवेंद्र कुमार) अवर सचिव, भारत सरकार

सेवा में,

प्रबंधक, भारत सरकार मुद्रणालय, मिंटो रोड, नई दिल्ली-110002